REGD. NO. D. L.-33004/99

रजिस्ट्री सं० डी० एल०-33004/99



असाधारण

EXTRAORDINARY

भाग II—खण्ड 3—उप-खण्ड (ii)

PART II—Section 3—Sub-section (ii)

प्राधिकार से प्रकाशित

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

सं. 2371]	नई दिल्ली, शुक्रवार, सितम्बर 30, 2016/आश्विन 8, 1938
No. 2371]	NEW DELHI, FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 30, 2016/ASVINA 8, 1938

कृषि और किसान कल्याण मंत्रालय

(कृषि, सहकारिता और किसान कल्याण विभाग)

अधिसूचना

नई दिल्ली, 30 सितम्बर, 2016

का.आ. 3094(अ).—केन्द्रीय सरकार, पौधा किस्म और कृषक अधिकार संरक्षण अधिनियम 2001 (2001 का 53) की धारा 3 की उपधारा (1) द्वारा प्रदत्त शक्तियों का प्रयोग करते हुए का0आ0 1589(अ), तारीख 11 नवम्बर, 2005 द्वारा भारत के राजपत्र, असाधारण, भाग II, खंड़ 3, उप–खंड़ (ii) में प्रकाशित भारत सरकार के कृषि और किसान कल्याण मंत्रालय (कृषि, सहकारिता और किसान कल्याण विभाग) की अधिसूचना में निम्नलिखित और संशोधन करती है, अर्थात्:—

2. उक्त अधिसूचना में मद संख्यांक (ix), (x), (xi), (xii), (xiii), (xiv) तथा (xv) और उससे संबधित प्रविष्टियों के स्थान पर क्रमशः निम्नलिखित मद संख्यांक और प्रविष्टियों के स्थान पर रखी जाएगी, अर्थातः–

(ix)	श्री बिहारीलाल शर्मा, कार्यकारी निदेशक, सतत् युवा विकास, बी–2 एम.सी, कार पार्किंग कम कामर्सियल काम्पलेक्स निकट एच. पी. हिमाचल प्रदेश हाई कोर्ट, शिमला–171001	–सदस्य	
(x)	श्री अरूणा कुमारा वी के, निदेशक, कृषि प्रयोग परिवार, कृषि निवास, कुरूवल्ली,		
	तीर्थहल्ली, शिमोगा जिला, कर्नाटक –577432	–सदस्य	
(xi)	श्री एम प्रभाकर राव, अध्यक्ष और प्रबंध निदेशक, नुजिवीडु सीड्स प्राइवेट लिमिटेड, एन एस एल आईकोन, फोर्थ पलोर, ऑपोजिट आई० सी० आई० सी० आई० बैंक,		
	रोड़ न0 12, बंजारा हिल्स, हैदराबाद, तेलंगाना—500034	–सदस्य	
(xii)	कुलपति, डॉ0 राजेन्द्र प्रसाद केन्द्रीय कृषि विश्वविद्यालय, पूसा, समस्तीपुर –848125	–सदस्य	
(xiii)	डॉ निक्की कुमारी (हेम्ब्रोम), एम0 आई0 जी0 52, हनुमान नगर , कंकरबाग, पटना –800020	–सदस्य	
(xiv)	प्रधान सचिव (कृषि), महाराष्ट्र	–सदस्य	
(xv)	प्रधान सचिव (कृषि), मध्य प्रदेश	–सदस्य	
3. पूर्वोक्त सदस्यों की पदावधि उनकी नियुक्ति की तारीख से तीन वर्ष की अवधि के लिए होगी।			
[फा. सं. २−३ / २००९–एस.डी			

[फा. सं. 2–3 / 2009–एस.डी. V]

राजेश कुमार सिंह, संयुक्त सचिव

- टिप्पणः— मूल अधिसूचना संo काo आo 1589(अ), तारीख 11 नंवम्बर, 2005 भारत के राजपत्र, असाधारण, भाग II खंड 3, उप—खड़ (ii) में प्रकाशित किया गया था और तत्पश्चात् निम्नलिखित अधिसूचनाओं द्वारा पश्चातवर्ती संशोधन किया गयाः—
 - 1. का० आ० १८८३(अ), तारीख १ नवम्बर, २००६.
 - 2. का0 आ0 1316(अ), तारीख 11 मई, 2009.
 - 3. का0 आ0 3064(अ), तारीख 30 नवम्बर 2009.
 - 4. का० आ० 195(अ), तारीख 31 जनवरी, 2011
 - 5. का० आ० 1726(अ), तारीख 31 जुलाई, 2012.
 - 6. का० आ० 1126(अ), तारीख 10 जून, 2013.

MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE AND FARMERS WELFARE

(Department of Agriculture, Cooperation and Farmers Welfare)

NOTIFICATION

New Delhi, the 30th September, 2016

S.O. 3094(E).—In exercise of the powers conferred by Sub-section (1) of Section 3 of the Protection of Plant Varieties and Farmers Rights Act, 2001 (53 of 2001), the Central Government hereby makes the following further amendment, in the notification of the Government of India in the Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare (Department of Agriculture, Cooperation and Farmers Welfare) published in the Gazette of India, Extraordinary, Part II, Section 3 Sub-section (ii), vide S.O. 1589 (E), dated 11th November, 2005, namely:—

2. In the said notification, for item numbers (ix), (x), (xi), (xii), (xii), (xiv) and (xv) and the entries relating thereto, following item numbers and entries shall respectively be substituted, namely:-

"(ix)	Shri Bihari Lal Sharma, Executive Director, Youth for Sustainable Development, B-2 M.C, Car Parking-cum-Commercial Complex near H.P. High Court, Shimla- 171001.	- Member
(x)	Shri Aruna Kumara VK, Director, Krishi Prayoga Pariwara, Krishi Nivas, Kuruvalli, Thirthahalli, Shimoga District, Karnataka – 577432.	- Member
(xi)	Shri M Prabhakar Rao, Chairman and Managing Director, Nuziveedu Seeds Private Limited, NSL Icon, 4 th floor, Opp. ICICI Bank, Road No. 12, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Telangana-500034.	- Member
(xii)	The Vice Chancellor, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Central Agricultural University, Pusa, Samastipur-848125.	- Member
(xiii)	Dr. Nikki Kumari (Hembrom), MIG 52, Hanuman Nagar, Kankarbagh, Patna -800020.	- Member
(xiv)	Principal Secretary (Agriculture), Maharashtra	- Member
(xv)	Principal Secretary (Agriculture), Madhya Pradesh	- Member"

2. The terms of office of the aforesaid Members shall be for a period of three years from the date of their appointment.

[F.No. 2-3/2009-SD.V]

RAJESH KUMAR SINGH, Jt. Secy.

2

Note:- The principal notification number S.O. 1589(E), dated the 11th November, 2005 was published in the Gazette of India, Extraordinary, Part-II, Section 3, Sub-section (ii) and subsequently amended vide following notifications:-

- (1) S.O. 1883 (E), dated the 1st November, 2006
- (2) S.O. 1316(E), dated the 11th May, 2009
- (3) S.O. 3064(E), dated the 30th November, 2009
- (4) S.O. 195(E), the 31st January, 2011
- (5) S.O. 1726(E), dated the 31st July, 2012
- (6) S.O. 1126 dated the 10th June, 2013.