REGD. NO. D. L.-33004/99

रजिस्ट्री सं० डी० एल०-33004/99



असाधारण

EXTRAORDINARY

भाग II—खण्ड 3—उप-खण्ड (ii)

PART II—Section 3—Sub-section (ii)

प्राधिकार से प्रकाशित

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

सं. 169]	नई दिल्ली, बृहस्पतिवार, जनवरी 19, 2017/पौष 29, 1938
No. 169]	NEW DELHI, THURSDAY, JANUARY 19, 2017/PAUSA 29, 1938

कृषि एवं किसान कल्याण मंत्रालय

(कृषि सहकारिता एवं किसान कल्याण विभाग)

अधिसूचना

नई दिल्ली, 19 जनवरी, 2017

का. आ.182(अ).—केन्द्रीय सरकार, पौधा किरम और कृषक अधिकार सरंक्षण अधिनियम, 2001 (2001 का 53) की धारा 12 की उपधारा (6) के साथ पठित उपधारा (2) द्वारा प्रदत्त शक्तियों का प्रयोग करते हुए, भारत सरकार के तत्कालीन कृषि मंत्रलाय, कृषि और सहकारिता विभाग की अधिसूचना सं. का.आ. 929(अ) तारीख 27 अप्रैल, 2012 जो भारत के राजपत्र, असाधारण, भाग II, खंड 3, उपखंड (ii) में प्रकाशित की गई थी में निम्नलिखित और संशोधन करती है, अर्थात् :–

उक्त अधिसूचना की सारणी में कम संख्या 2 और उससे संबंधित प्रविष्टियों के पश्चात् निम्नलिखित कम संख्या और प्रविष्टियों अंतः स्थापित की जाएंगी, अर्थात् :--

(1)	(2)	(3)
" ₃	पालमपुर, हिमाचल प्रदेश	हिमाचल प्रदेश, जम्मू–कशमीर, पंजाब, उत्तराखंड और चंडीगढ।
4	पुणे, महाराष्ट्र	गोवा, गुजरात, महाराष्ट्र, राजस्थान, दादर और नागर हवेली, तथा दमन और दीव।
5.	शिवामोगा, कर्नाटक	आंध्र प्रदेश, तेलंगाना, कर्नाटक, केरल, तमिलनाडु, लक्षद्वीप और पुडुचेरी"।

[फा. सं. 1–6 / 2011–एसडी.वी]

राजेश कुमार सिंह, संयुक्त सचिव

टिप्पणः—मूल अधिसूचना भारत के राजपत्र, असाधारण, भाग II, खंड 3, उपखंड (ii) में का.आ. 929(अ) तारीख 27 अप्रैल, 2012 को प्रकाशित की गई थी।

MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE AND FARMERS WELFARE

(Department of Agriculture, Cooperation and Farmers Welfare)

NOTIFICATION

New Delhi, the 19th January, 2017

S.O. 182(E).—In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (2) read with sub-section (6) of Section 12 of the Protection of Plant Varieties and Farmers' Rights Act, 2001 (53 of 2001), the Central Government hereby makes the following amendments in the notification of the Government of India in the erstwhile Ministry of Agriculture, Department of Agriculture and Co-operation published in the Gazette of India, Extraordinary, Part II, Section 3, sub-section (ii), vide number S.O.929(E), dated the 27^{th} April, 2012, namely:-

In the said notification, in the Table, after serial number 2 and the entries relating thereto, the following serial numbers and entries shall be inserted, namely:-

(1)	(2)	(3)
"3	Palampur, Himachal Pradesh.	Himachal Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab,
		Uttarakhand and Chandigarh.
4.	Pune, Maharashtra.	Goa, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Dadar and
		Nagar Haveli, and Daman and Diu.
5.	Shivamogga, Karnataka.	Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Karnataka, Kerala,
		Tamil Nadu, Lakshadweep and Puducherry".

[F. No. 1-6/2011-SD.V]

RAJESH KUMAR SINGH, Jt. Secy.

Note : The principal notification was published in the Gazette of India, Extraordinary, Part II, Section 3, sub-section (ii) vide number S.O.929(E), dated the 27th April, 2012.